Spring Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach: Joel Klock

email: Joel.Klock@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Softball

Head Coach: Mike Scalise

office: 843-689-4531

email: Michael.Scalise@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Josh Lesko

email: lesko.josh@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Kara Cooke

email: kara@mygolfprep.com

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Rawn Grant

Office: 843-689-4560

email: rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Jennifer Weitekamper

Office: 843-689-4826

email: Jennifer.Weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Dan Guerrini

email: DGuerrini1624@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Katherine Seelbach

email: Katherine.Seelbach@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Track (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach: Blake Bishop

Office: 843-689-4808

email: Blake.Bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us