Seahawks Official Sponsor

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach Ken Soucy

email: ksoucy@hargray.com

 

Softball

Head Coach Mike Scalise

office: 843-689-4531

email: Michael.Scalise@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach Will Callegari

email: William.Callegari@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach Katie O’Sullivan

Office: 843-689-4922

email: Katie.O’Sullivan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach Rawn Grant

Office: 843-689-4560

email: rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Tennis

Head Coach Jennifer Weitekamper

Office: 843-689-4826

email: Jennifer.Weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach Dan Guerrini

email: DGuerrini1624@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach Ernie Suozzi

email: athsoccer1@gmail.com

 

Track (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach Blake Bishop

Office: 843-689-4808

email: Blake.Bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us