Seahawks News · Boys Soccer Pre-Season Training Schedule


 

Day Date Place Time
Mon 1/13/20 Bball Ct 4 – 5:30 pm
Tues 1/14/20 Swamp 4 – 5:30 pm
Wed 1/15/20 Swamp 5:30 – 7 pm
Thurs 1/16/20
Fri 1/17/20 Track 4 – 5:30 pm
Tues 1/21/20 Swamp 4 – 5:30 pm
Wed 1/22/20 Track 4 – 5:30 pm
Thurs 1/23/20 Bball Ct 4 – 5:30 pm
Fri 1/24/20 Swamp 4 – 5:30 pm
Mon 1/28/20 Bball Ct 4 – 5:30 pm
Tues 1/29/20 Swamp 4 – 5:30 pm